Our Mission

The purpose of Cary Methodist Preschool is to provide a Christian environment in which children experience positive "hands-on" learning that fosters spiritual, cognitive, social, emotional and physicial development. Classroom activities provide developmentally appropriate interactive experiences, which allow children to explore and discover the world around them.


News

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday, October 29, 2016
    Dad's Day Pumpkin Carving
  • Monday, November 14, 2016
    Thanksgiving Feasts (3's M/W/F & 4's)
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Thanksgiving Feasts (3's T/Th & 5's)
  • Thursday, November 17 and Friday, November 18, 2016
    No School - Parent Conferences
  • Monday November 21 - Friday November 25, 2016
    No School - Thanksgiving Break
  • Monday, December 16, 2016
    All School Christmas Programs (3's T/Th included)
  • Monday, December 19, 2016 - Monday, January 2, 2017
    No School - Christmas Break
  • Friday, January 13, 2017
    No School - Teacher In-Service
  • Monday, January 16, 2017
    No School - Martin Luther King Day