Our Mission

The purpose of Cary Methodist Preschool is to provide a Christian environment in which children experience positive "hands-on" learning that fosters spiritual, cognitive, social, emotional and physicial development. Classroom activities provide developmentally appropriate interactive experiences, which allow children to explore and discover the world around them.


News

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday, March 2, 2019
    2nd Annual CMP Gala
  • Monday, March 25 - Friday, March 29, 2019
    No School - Spring Break
  • Monday, April 8 - Friday, April 12, 2019
    Book Fair
  • Monday, April 8 & Tuesday, April 9, 2019
    VIP Day (Check Child Class Calendar)
  • Thrusday, April 11, 2019
    Family Reading Night
  • Friday, April 19, 2019
    No School - Good Friday
  • Monday, April 22 & Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    Easter Parties (Check Class Calendar)
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2019
    Ice Cream Social/Open House
  • Monday, May 6 - Thursday, May 9, 2019
    Teacher Appreciation Week
  • Friday, May 10, 2019
    No School - Teacher In-Service
  • Monday, May 13 & Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Mom's Day Celebrations (Check Class Calendar)
  • Friday, May 24, 2019
    Promotion Celebration/Sports Day Picnic