Our Mission

The purpose of Cary Methodist Preschool is to provide a Christian environment in which children experience positive "hands-on" learning that fosters spiritual, cognitive, social, emotional and physicial development. Classroom activities provide developmentally appropriate interactive experiences, which allow children to explore and discover the world around them.


News

Upcoming Events

  • Monday, February 8, 2016
    Valentines Day's Parties
  • Thursday, February 11 and Friday, February 12, 2016
    No School - Parent Conferences
  • Monday, February 15, 2016
    No School - President's Day
  • Monday, March 7 - Friday, March 11, 2016
    Scholastic Book Fair
  • Monday, March 7, 2016
    VIP Day
  • Friday, March 8, 2016
    Family Reading Night
  • Friday, March 25, 2016
    No School - Good Friday
  • Monday, March 28 - Friday, April 1, 2016
    No School - Spring Break